Lyle Machinery - Jackson - Hours & Store Location

Store Hours
Monday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm

Store Map
Lyle Machinery - Jackson
650 Highway 49 South
Richland, MS 39218
Phone: 601.939.4000
Fax: 601.939.8440



Eddie White Service Operations Manager eddiew@lylemachinery.com
Frankie Miller General Service Manager fmiller@lylemachinery.com
West Malone Jackson Parts Manager wmalone@lylemachinery.com
Roger McCool Used Equipment Manager rmccool@lylemachinery.com
Stephen Lutz Allied Sales Manager stephenl@lylemachinery.com
Nathan Bagwell Rental Coordinator nbagwell@lylemachinery.com
Jonathon Wray Product Support Salesman jwray@lylemachiner.com
John Fox Inventory Manager jfox@lylemachinery.com
Jason Dyess Jackson Area Sales jdyess@lylemachinery.com
Lee Crawford East MS Sales lcrawford@lylemachinery.com
Marc Dowdell VP of Sales mdowdell@lylemachinery.com
Dan Lyle President dlyle@lylemachinery.com
Jimmy Lyle Exec. Vice President jameslyle@lylemachinery.com
John Lyle Chairman jml@lylemachinery.com
Jim King VP Product Support jking@lylemachinery.com
Frank Brooks Product Specialist frank@lylemachinery.com
Sam Simmons
Wes Cowart