Find a Salesman



Our knowledgeable salesmen and range of equipment is what separates us from any other dealer. When it comes to compact construction, pipeline, material handling, heavy construction, asphalt, energy, transmission, and just about anything else, Lyle Machinery has you covered.

All salesmen are qualified to take care of your equipment needs. It’s what we do and what we’ve done since 1987.

Find Your Salesman

.
SalesmanCountyCell PhoneEmailEq LineBranch
Allen Al-Suwaidi
National Pipeline Sales and Rental
601-674-0905 alsuwaidi@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Hattiesburg
601-296-7556
Andy Lott
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Claiborne, Jefferson, Adams, Franklin, Lincoln, Lawrence, Wilkinson, Amite, Pike, Walthall 601-624-1844 alott@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Summit
601-276-5866
Asa Cheeseman
Territory Salesman
Alabama: Baldwin, Escambia, Monroe, Conecuh, Butler 251-721-0080 acheeseman@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Mobile
251-338-2555
Ben Beckwith
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Bolivar, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Leflore, Washington, Humphreys, Sharkey, Issaquena, Warren, Hinds 662-571-3707 bbeckwith@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000
Ben Price
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Adams, Amite, Franklin, Marion, Pike, Walthall. Louisiana: Concordia, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, Washington, West Feliciana 601-249-9764 bprice@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Summit
601-276-5866
Buddy Palazzo
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Stone 228-365-5687 bpalazzo@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Gulfport
228-832-7575
Clay Speights
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Jefferson Davis, Covington, Marion, Lamar, Forrest, Pearl River 601-624-1844 cspeights@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Hattiesburg
601-296-7556
Clayton Mangum
Paving and Milling Specialist
Mississippi 601-382-0994 cmangum@lylemachinery.com Wirtgen, Hamm, Vogele Jackson
601-939-4000
Eric Amen
Territory Salesman
Florida: Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton Alabama: Covington 850-982-0446 eamen@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Pensacola
850-483-5868
Jason Dyess
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Rankin, Copiah, Simpson 601-941-8906 jdyess@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000
Jeb Clearman
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Stone, George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson 601-596-4430 jebc@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000
Jim Luther
Major Accounts
Mississippi 228-861-1315 jluther@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Gulfport
228-832-7575
Jonathan McKinley
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Jones, Wayne, Perry, Greene 601-319-8901 jmckinley@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Hattiesburg
601-296-7556
Justin Ward
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Newton, Neshoba, Scott, Smith Alabama: Sumter, Choctaw 601-453-5601 jward@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Meridian
601-453-5601
Lee Crawford
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Clarke, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Newton, Neshoba, Scott, Smith Alabama: Sumter, Choctaw 601-672-9558 lcrawford@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Meridian
601-453-5601
Mike Aitken
Konecrane Specialist
Alabama, Louisiana, and Mississippi 985-400-4660 maitken@lylemachinery.com Konecranes and Manitex and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000
Mike Hardy
Territory Salesman
Alabama: Autauga, Bullock, Chilton, Coosa, Dallas, Elmore, Lowndes, Macon, Montgomery, Perry, Tallapoosa 334-312-1939 mhardy@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Montgomery
334-717-2175
Monty Braley
Sennebogen Specialist
Mississippi and Louisiana 601-540-3483 mbraley@lylemachinery.com Sennebogen and LaBounty Jackson
601-939-4000
PJ Tranum
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Chickasaw, Monroe, Clay, Choctaw, Oktibbeha, Lowndes, Winston, Noxubee 662-251-6491 pjtranum@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Columbus
662-243-2152
Robert Mayfield
Territory Salesman
Alabama: Mobile, Washington, Clark, Wilcox Mississippi: George 251-721-0060 rmayfield@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Mobile
251-338-2555
Sam Simmons
Territory Salesman
Mississippi: Yalobusha, Calhoun, Grenada, Webster, Montgomery, Carroll, Holmes, Attala, Yazoo, Madison, Leake 662-809-3888 ssimmons@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000
Terry Anderson
Territory Salesman
Florida: Escambia  850-530-7853 tanderson@lylemachinery.com Bobcat Pensacola
850-483-5868
Zack Parker
Pipeline Sales
228-860-1433 zparker@lylemachinery.com Komatsu and All Lines Jackson
601-939-4000