Lyle Machinery - Hattiesburg - Hours & Store Location

Store Hours

Monday  7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm


Store Map

Lyle Machinery - Hattiesburg
7515 US Highway 49 North
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Phone: 601.296.7556
Fax: 601.296.7599
Toll Free: 866.392.7100
Lyle Used Parts: 888.403.1469


Bobby Scott Manager bobbys@lylemachinery.com 601.325.7052
Raymy Johnson Used Parts Manager rjohnson@lylemachinery.com 601.955.0166
Adam Ferguson Used Parts aferguson@lylemachinery.com  
Tony Edwards Parts Sales tonye@lylemachinery.com 601.270.7195
Johnathan Mckinley Salesman jmckinley@lylemachinery.com 601.319.8901
Nathan Brannan Service Manager NBrannan@lylemachinery.com 601.325.4786
Jeb Clearman Sales jebc@lylemachinery.com 601.596.4430
Steven Fielder Safety Director sfielder@lylemachinery.com 601.606.6149