Lyle Machinery - Mobile - Hours & Store Location

Store Hours

Monday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 5:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 5:00pm


Store Map

Lyle Machinery - Mobile (Bobcat)
5340 Halls Mill Rd
Mobile, AL 36619
Phone: 251.338.2555
Toll Free: 855.338.2553
Fax: 251.338.2554


Paul Haulard Parts and Service Manager 251-599-4009 phaulard@lylemachinery.com
Andrew Thompson Sales Coordinator 256-856-6331 athompson@lylemachinery.com
Cheyenne Gibbs Sales Manager 850-572-5449 cgibbs@lylemachinery.com
Ronnie Jones Parts and Rental 251-281-3312 rjones@lylemachinery.com
Asa Cheeseman Sales 251-721-0080 ACheeseman@lylemachinery.com
Rob Mayfield Territory Salesman - Mobile, Washington, Clark,
Wilcox, AL & George, MS
251-721-0060 RMayfield@lylemachinery.com
Paige Harvell Sales Admin pharvell@lylemachinery.com
Wes Gardner Service Manager 251-300-7433 wgardner@lylemachinery.com